Events Calendar

Start Date Start Time End Time Title
Monday 20 January 2020 06:30pm 09:00pm Margaret Garrard
Monday 03 February 2020 06:00pm 09:00pm Hands on Evening
Monday 17 February 2020 06:30pm 09:00pm David Lowe
Monday 15 June 2020 06:30pm 09:00pm Andrew Hall
Monday 20 July 2020 06:30pm 09:00pm Eugene Grimley
Monday 03 August 2020 06:00pm 09:00pm Hands on Evening
Monday 17 August 2020 06:30pm 09:00pm Rick Dobney
Monday 21 September 2020 06:30pm 09:00pm Helen Bailey
Monday 19 October 2020 06:30pm 09:00pm AGM
Monday 02 November 2020 06:00pm 09:00pm Hands on Evening