Woodturning Organisations:

Border Woodturners:            http://www.borderwoodturners.org.uk/

Cumbria Woodturners           http://www.turningcumbria.co.uk/

Teesside Woodturners:         http://www.teessidewoodturners.com/

 

 

Woodturners:

Emma Cook:                      https://www.thetinyturner.co.uk/

Rick Dobney:                      http://www.rickdobney.uk

Margaret Garrard                 https://www.margaretgarrard.co.uk

Andrew Hall:                       https://www.hallwoodhats.com

Walter Hall:                        http://www.walterhall.co.uk

Mick Hanbury                     http://www.mickhanbury.com/

Mark Hancock                    http://www.markhancock.co.uk/

Steve Heeley:                     http://www.steveheeley.co.uk

Richard Kennedy:               http://www.bolegallery.com

David Lowe                        http://www.davidlowewoodturner.co.uk/

Gary Lowe:                        https://www.facebook.com/gary.lowe.96

Pete Osborn:                     https://peteosborn.wixsite.com/peteosborn

Les Symonds                    https://uk.linkedin.com/in/les-symonds